Branch contacts

http://emagrecersorrindo.net/wp-login.php?registration=disabled Local branch regular meeting days can be found here

ALBANY
President:
Wendy Mitchell, 0438906715
E: woobear@iinet.net.au

Secretary:
Ann-Marie Beatty, 0422335272
E: gandabeatty@iinet.net.au
Armadale/ Gosnells
President:
Margaret Hodgson, 0416009295
E:sweetcelebrations1234@gmail.com

Secretary:Cherie Wisby, 93989809
E:Connell109@hotmail.com
GERALDTON​​
President:Aileen Jupp, 99205083

Secretary: Adele Atkinson, 99211909.
E:laurencehatch@bigpond.com
MANDURAH​​
President:
Jan Criddle, 0468373505.
E:jancrid@gmail.com

Vice President:
Sue Panton, 0438576382

Secretary :Robyn Sutton, 97331547
E:robynsutton18@outlook.com
NORTHSHORE​
President:
Adriana Valdes, 0417958018.
E: adri470@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Janette Warren,0468778069
E:Warren.perth@bigpond.com
PERTH
President:
Tracey Merrey, 0430117547
E: ptmerrey@bigpond.net.au

​Secretary:
Julie McConnell,0431903020
E:jaymac43@live.com.au
ROCKINGHAM
President:
Rossann Reeves, 0417276270
E:rossannreeves@yahoo.com.au

Secretary:
Kylie Wright,0421986784.
E: rockycda@gmail.com
SOUTH WEST
President:
Eileen Combes, 97311240, 0429311241
E:ejcombes@outlook.com.

Vice President:
Sandra Miles, 97961153
​E: smiles48@bigpond.com

Secretary:
Deslie Robinson, 04189118663
E:galaxyfloors@westnet.com.au
SWAN DISTRICTS
Robert Harwood, 0435548934
E:robert@robertscakesandcooking.com

Secretary:
Kerry Webb, 0439847214
E: Kerry.webb@iinet.net.au
SOUTHERN SUBURBS
President:
Anette Gifford, 61424461
E:Anette_Gifford@iinet.net.au

Secretary:
Yvonne Wade, 0421550929.
E:eve.wadey@gmail.com.