Branch contacts

http://mikeoverton.com/copied-it-from-a-catalogue/ Local branch regular meeting days can be found here

ALBANY
President:
Wendy Mitchell,0438906715.
E: woobear@iinet.net.au

Secretary:
Kerrie Thompson,98543020.
E:warrenkerriethompson@yahoo.com.au
DARLING RANGE
President:
Margaret Hodgson, 0488343953
E:sweetcelebrations1234@gmail.com

Secretary:Cherie Wisby, 93989809
E:Connell109@hotmail.com
GERALDTON​​
President:Aileen Jupp, 99205083

Secretary: Adele Atkinson, 99211909.
E:laurencehatch@bigpond.com
MANDURAH​​
President:Dianne Wood.

Vice President:
Jan Criddle, 0468373505.
E:jancrid@gmail.com

Secretary :Robyn Sutton, 97331547
E:rssutton@westnet.com.au
NORTHSHORE​
President:
Adriana Valdez, 0417958018.
E: adri47@hotmail.com.

Secretary:
Janette Warren,0468778069
E:Warren.perth@bigpond.com
PERTH
President:
Margaret Newman,92851877
E:margaretnewman1942@outlook.com

​Secretary:
Julie McConnell,0431903020
E:jaymac43@live.com.au
ROCKINGHAM
President:
Mary Milne.
E:trevor.mary@bigpond.com

Secretary:
Kylie Wright,0421986784.
E: rockycda@gmail.com
SOUTH WEST
President:
Eileen Combes,97311240.
E:ejcombes@outlook.com.

Vice President:
Deslie Robinson, 0418911863.
E:galaxyfloors@westnet.com.au

Secretary:
Sandra Miles,97961153
​E:smiles48@bigpond.com
SWAN DISTRICTS
President:
Sarah Paul,0422923823
E:sewasps@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Amy Calabrese,0432566801.
E:Amy_calabrese@icloud.com
SOUTHERN SUBURBS
President:
Anette Gifford, 61424461.
E:Anette_Gifford@iinet.net.au

Secretary:
Yvonne Wade, 0421550929.
E:eve.wadey@gmail.com.
WICKEPIN
President: Jody Mathews​
E: Kooringa@treko.net.au

Secretary:
Skye Moxham,0407942498
E:skyemox@yahoo.com.au